HRT – Week 15 Check-in

Last week’s dose: 3mg/day estradiol.

Physical: My skin softness is more noticeable to me now. This past week I had a few occasional sensations of nipple “burning”, which was new. My libido seems to have lowered and it takes a bit longer to get the engine warmed up. There’s a more noticeable and definite sensation of growth in the chest area and I’ve become much more conscious that the physical proportions on my chest have changed.

Emotional: It’s been a rough week and I’ve felt close to tears for several days in a row for long stretches of time, yet I’ve also quickly pivoted off feeling sad into being really happy.

About cistotrans

A Seattle-area trans woman seeking a happy spot to stay at along the path of transition.
This entry was posted in HRT and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to HRT – Week 15 Check-in

  1. I REALLY appreciate your progressive commentary. I'm going to start this next in about month.
    Kim

    Like

  2. Jenn Ifer says:

    Hi Kim,

    I'm glad to hear you find these useful!

    Jenn

    Like

  3. Pingback: HRT – Week 16 Check-in | Becoming Me

Leave a Reply

