HRT – Week 17 Check-in

Last week’s dose: 3mg/day estradiol.

Physical: Holding steady. Breast area seems a bit larger but measurements don’t bear this out. I’m likely just getting fat! I had my hair trimmed and highlights touched up, which has nothing to do with HRT but did make me feel better about my appearance. 😉

Emotional: Up and down, but pretty steady, really. I do feel like I’m in a calmer space in general though, and the negative events that have occurred don’t seem to pull me down as far as they used to and the happy events leave me feeling more peaceful.

About cistotrans

A Seattle-area trans woman seeking a happy spot to stay at along the path of transition.
This entry was posted in HRT and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

