Any Feedback about the Zukowski Center for Hair Removal?

Back in September, I blogged about looking for marathon electrolysis firms other than E3000, and came up fairly blank.

Since then, I’ve discovered the Zukowski Center near Chicago, IL, provides this service, and I’m wondering if any of you out there have been there for this service or know someone who has, and if there was any feedback, positive or negative, about them?

Thanks!

About cistotrans

A Seattle-area trans woman seeking a happy spot to stay at along the path of transition.
This entry was posted in hair removal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Any Feedback about the Zukowski Center for Hair Removal?

  1. Julia says:

    I wouldn't recommend you to have electrolysis because that's the most painful treatment I ever had.
    Even if the result is satisfying the pain is huge. I had to choose between laser hair removal and electrolysis and I chose the second….Waxing or shaving are two light hair removal methods comparing to the pain caused by electrolysis.
    I will never have it again because the laser hair removal treatment I had at Skin Vitality was more effective and less painful. So my opinion is that you should think twice before having electrolysis.

    Like

Leave a Reply

