Thank You for Reading My Blog!

The all-time page view odometer for my blog clicked over 10,000 page views some time in the last week or so, and I want to thank you all for stopping by and reading about my transition journey and I really appreciate the comments, likes, and shares!

Transition can be lonely at times, and I’m humbled and grateful that you’ve taken the time to listen to me and virtually take my hand and tell me it’s all going to be okay. 🙂

Hugs and love, Heather

About cistotrans

A Seattle-area trans woman seeking a happy spot to stay at along the path of transition.
This entry was posted in community and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You for Reading My Blog!

  1. Awesome! Keep up the good work 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

