A very long week

It’s been a very long week.

I’ve taken care of sick kids, had interviews with two different companies and already been called back for another round with one of them, received and started to review the first draft of my divorce paperwork, been told I’ll be put on probation at the job I’m trying to get out of, my wife has started to pack to move out, and I had electrolysis and counseling. That’s a ridiculously long run-on sentence and amount of things happening, and I’m run down from keeping all those plates spinning.

That’s a lot.

And I remind myself that I have it lucky, because I do.

About cistotrans

A Seattle-area trans woman seeking a happy spot to stay at along the path of transition.
This entry was posted in family, hair removal, mental health, personal history, random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

