Administrivia: Moving my poetry to another blog

When I set up this blog, it was as a space to document my transition and every now and then I’d skip in some trans-related poetry.

Lately I’ve bed on quite the poetry jag and I realized I was getting more followers here (thank you for following!) for my poetry than the trans stuff.

Since I want to keep things more trans-topical here, I’ve set up a blog just for my poetry and writing that I’d ask you to follow if you’re interested:

Heather’s Heath: http://heathersheath.wordpress.com

Have a great day!

About cistotrans

A Seattle-area trans woman seeking a happy spot to stay at along the path of transition.
This entry was posted in Administrivia, poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

